Harikrishnan B

Harikrishnan B

placement officer, thejus engneering college

Currently employed at Thejus engneering college


Previous: NIT Warangal



    Hi All, Myself HARIKRISHNAN from Trichur,Kerala. I'm belongs to a family where discipline does matters. My dad is a PRO in a Pvt Company and my mom is house wife. I have a sibling,younger sister got studying her second year civil engg at a Govt Engineering College,Palakkad. At present I'm working as Placement officer at Thejus Engineering College.Post graduated(MBA) from NIT Warangal and graduation (BE-Biotechnology) from VMU Salem.I have completed my Intermediate and Schooling in Seventh day Adventist HSS and Hari Sri Vidhya Nidhi School,trichur. I can adopt myself with any type of environment in any situation. I'm hard worker, self motivator and having good leadership qualities to manage a team. My hobbies are surfing the internet,Philately,singing. About My achievements, I never made any achievements at state or national level but in schooling I got many rewards in singing. In college, I'm responsible for the department fest and also the management fest conducted by the college with all the programs in my department as well as in management. . I am choosen as a coordinator for my department for the campus placements. I think this tells I have leadership quality. My strengths are Self confidence, hopefulness, I can do anything with my full dedication and. My long term goal is to bring my company at peak position where I'm one of the responsible for it. By this You can predict about myself and thanks for giving the chance to introduce myself.



Placement officer

At Thejus engneering college

From 2012 to Present

NIT Warangal, Srikakulam

mba, NIT Warangal

From 2009 to 2011


  • Adaptability
  • Communications
  • Communications skills
  • Flexibility
  • Listening
  • Research
  • Research skills

Centres d'intérêt

  • philately and music
  • social networks